Instruktörer

Funktion Namn Telefon
Nationell fotbollsutbildare Åke Kallenberg Höllviken
0727-299010
Distriktsinstruktör Sven-Olof Bergman, Bromölla
0733-223333
Distriktsansvarig målvakter Sven-Olof Bergman, Bromölla
0733-223333
Breddlägeransvarig Pojk Sven-Olof Bergman, Bromölla 0733-223333
Breddlägeransvarig Flick Andreas Johansson, Ronneby 0709-286418
Spelarutb. + DFK P15-P16 Sven-Olof Bergman, Bromölla 0733-223333

Spelarutb. + DFK F15- F16

Andreas Johansson, Ronneby 0709-286418
Ass tränare distriktslag
P16  Jonas Holmgren, Karlshamn
0733-504337
jonasholmgren@outlook.com
F16 Anette Bohlin, Ronneby 0734-147629
tettan_bo@hotmail.com
P15 Joel Gustavsson, Jämshög
0721-820340
joel_gustavsson@hotmail.com
F15 Stephan Åkerström, Rödeby 0708-666660
stephan.akerstrom@karlskrona.se
Lokala talangutvecklare
Zon A P14: Christian Carlsson, Lyckeby
0709-400580
christjan.carlsson@gmail.com
P14: Stefan Nilsson, Jämjö 0761-420424
superfelix88@hotmail.com
P13: Jonas Plyhm, Karlskrona
0763-105297
jonasplyhm@gmail.com
P13: Mikael Jönsson, Lyckeby
0734-267450
jonssonmikael1973@gmail.com
F14: Josefine Ekstrand, Ronneby 0733-268101
josefineekstrand87@gmail.com
F14: Daniel Silander, Karlskrona
0708-888864
daniel.silander@lnu.se
F13: Anette Bohlin, Ronneby 0734-147629
tettan_bo@hotmail.com
F13: Roger Mattsson, Ronneby
0705-361091
rm727@hotmail.com
Zon B P14: Jonas Holmgren, Karlshamn 0733-504337
jonasholmgren@outlook.com
P14: Daniel Svensson, Mörrum 0733-576182
daniel.svensson@karlshamn.se
P13: Johan Nilsson, Karlskrona 0733-857945
johan.g.nilsson@mil.se
P13: Magnus neuman, Svängsta
0708-770513
magnusneuman@hotmail.se
F14: Katarina Knese, Sölvesborg 0766-270977
kaddeknese@hotmail.com
F14: Mia Svensson, Olofström
0730-602198
svensson_mia@hotmail.com
F13: Roine Persson, Karlshamn
0731569817
roine.persson@volvocars.com
F13: Jane Antonsson, Sölvesborg
0707-323747
jane@stallbyggen.se
Zon C P14: Per-Ola Bergman, Olofström 0733-331907
per-ola.bergman@volvocars.com
P14: Håkan Christiansson, Asarum 0708-182424
hakan.christensson@culinar.se
P13: Joel Gustavsson, Jämshög 0721-820340
joel_gustavsson@hotmail.com
P13: Alexander Karlsson, Jämshög 0768-676890
alexander.karlsson@blekingefotboll.se
Lokala målvaktsinstruktörer Jonas Hjelm, Asarum
0760-178101
jonas.hjelm67@gmail.com
Jörgen Larsson, Karlskrona
0708-331864
tojjelarsson@gmail.com
Alexandra Andersson, Karlskrona 0709-646473
alex2a2008@hotmail.com
Robin Holmgren,Trensum
0768-567155
holmgrenr1@hotmail.com
Lasse Levinsson, Sölvesborg 0708-944351
lars.levinsson@telia.com