Instruktörer

Funktion Namn Telefon
Nationell fotbollsutbildare Åke Kallenberg Höllviken
0727-299010
Distriktsinstruktör Sven-Olof Bergman, Bromölla
0733-223333
Distriktsansvarig målvakter Sven-Olof Bergman, Bromölla
0733-223333
Breddlägeransvarig Pojk Sven-Olof Bergman, Bromölla 0733-223333
Breddlägeransvarig Flick Andreas Johansson, Ronneby 0709-286418
Spelarutb. + DFK P15-P16 Sven-Olof Bergman, Bromölla 0733-223333

Spelarutb. + DFK F15- F16

Andreas Johansson, Ronneby 0709-286418
Ass tränare distriktslag
P16  Niclas Karlsson, Bräkne-Hoby
0709-531728
niclas_karlsson72@hotmail.com
F16 Tomas Nilsson, Kallinge 0708-182953
tomas.g.nilsson@mil.se
P15 Jonas Holmgren, Karlshamn
0733-504337
jonasholmgren@outlook.com
F15 Anette Bohlin, Ronneby
0734-147629
tettan_bo@hotmail.com
Lokala talangutvecklare
Zon A P13: Christian Carlsson, Lyckeby
0709-400580
christjan.carlsson@gmail.com
P13: Stefan Nilsson, Jämjö 0761-420424
superfelix88@hotmail.com
P14: Jonas Plyhm, Karlskrona
0763-105297
jonasplyhm@gmail.com
P14: Mikael Jönsson, Lyckeby
0708-331493
jonssonmikael1973@gmail.com
F13: Josefine Ekstrand, Ronneby 0733-268101
josefineekstrand87@gmail.com
F13: Daniel Silander, Karlskrona
0708-888864
daniel.silander@lnu.se
F14: Stephan Åkerström, Rödeby
0708-666660
stephan.akerstrom@karlskrona.se
F14: Vilmer Johansson, Asarum
0737-396774
vilmer.johansson@bredband.net
Zon B P13: Jonas Holmgren, Karlshamn 0733-504337
jonasholmgren@outlook.com
P13: Daniel Svensson, Mörrum 0733-576182
daniel.svensson@karlshamn.se
P14: Johan Nilsson, Karlskrona 0733-857945
johan.g.nilsson@mil.se
P14:

F13: Katarina Knese, Sölvesborg 0766-270977
kaddeknese@hotmail.com
F13: Mia Svensson, Olofström
0730-602198
svensson_mia@hotmail.com
F14: Annica Fairbanks, Sölvesborg 0734-257607
annica.fairbanks11@gmail.com
F14: Rasmus Oredsson, Kristianstad
0768-842763
Oredsson@msn.com
Zon C P13: Per-Ola Bergman, Olofström 0733-331907
per-ola.bergman@volvocars.com
P13: Håkan Christiansson, Asarum 0708-182424
hakan.christensson@culinar.se
P14: Joel Gustavsson, Jämshög 0721-820340
joel_gustavsson@hotmail.com
P14: Johan Fhager, Karlshamn 0705-518033
johanfhager@hotmail.se
Lokala målvaktsinstruktörer Jonas Hjelm, Asarum
0760-178101
jonas.hjelm67@gmail.com
Jörgen Larsson, Karlskrona
0708-331864
tojjelarsson@gmail.com
Alexandra Andersson, Karlskrona 0709-646473
alex2a2008@hotmail.com
Robin Holmgren,Trensum
0768-567155
holmgrenr1@hotmail.com