Kontakta oss

Distriktsstyrelse

Tommy Andersson

Distriktsordförande

Tel: 0457-25173
Mobil: 0708-278288
E-post: tommy.andersson@ronneby.se

Tomas Enegren

Vice ordförande

Tel: 0455-17185
Mobil: 0705-726561
E-post: tomas.enegren@hhkarlskrona.se

Jörgen Nilsson

Kassör

Tel: 0454-324066
Mobil: 0705-764066
E-post: jn.bygg@oktv.se

Jens Gustavsson

Ledamot

Tel: 0454-46933
Mobil: 0722-455322
E-post: jens.gustavsson@oktv.se

Tomas Nilsson

Ledamot

Tel: 0457-25132
Mobil: 0708-182953
E-post: tomas.g.nilsson@mil.se

Gunilla Persson

Ledamot

Mobil: 0703984142
E-post: nilla68@telia.com

Hege Steinlund

Ledamot

Mobil: 0739-842475
E-post: hlsteinlund@gmail.com

Hedersordförande

Kenneth Karlsson

Tel: 0457-80816
Mobil: 0708-379943
E-post: kennethkarlsson43@hotmail.com

Lennart Svensson

Tel: 0457-31152
Mobil: 0708-311528
E-post: lemopajo@hotmail.se

Hedersledamot

Anders Björkander

Tel: 0455-338519
Mobil: 0731-572633
E-post: anders.bjorkander@hotmail.com

Kjell GG Johansson

Tel: 0457-80355
Mobil: 0708-893612
E-post: kjellggjohansson@outlook.com

Bengt Jonasson

Tel: 0456-50665
Mobil: 0702-652655
E-post: bengt@brorssonsfisk.se

Sven-Olle Persson

Tel: 0457-15513
Mobil: 0737-859000
E-post: olleadolf@gmail.com

Kansli

Magnus Karlsson

Kanslichef

Mobil: 0768-676880
E-post: magnus.karlsson@blekingefotboll.se

Sven-Olof Bergman

Kanslist

Mobil: 0733-223333
E-post: svenolof.bergman@blekingefotboll.se

Revisorer

Sivert Carlsson

Tel: 0456-14725
Mobil: 0736-999741
E-post: sivert.carlsson@hotmail.com

Bo Nilsson

Tel: 0457-83114
E-post: bo.nilsson@fsb.se

Jan Persson

Auktoriserad revisor

Tel: 0454-33306
Mobil: 0708-338382
E-post: jan.persson@andco.se

Valberedning

Stefan Carlsson

Ordförande

Tel: 0457-21710
Mobil: 0709-782457
E-post: stefan.carlsson@ronnebybrunn.se

Lennart Karlsson

Tel: 0455-59076
Mobil: 0704-150750
E-post: lennartkarlsson100@gmail.com

Leif Ottosson

Tel: 0457-26519
Mobil: 0703-271561
E-post: leif.ottosson1@gmail.com

Ulla Olsson

Tel: 0455-92214
Mobil: 0703-091043
E-post: uo@telia.com

Catarina Rydén

Tel: 0455-47377
Mobil: 0733-503096
E-post: catarina.ryden@christenson.se

AU - Arbetsutskott

Tommy Andersson

Ordförande

Mobil: 0708-278288
E-post: tommy.andersson@ronneby.se

Tomas Enegren

Tel: 0455-17185
Mobil: 0705-726561
E-post: tomas.enegren@hhkarlskrona.se

Jörgen Nilsson

Tel: 0454-324066
Mobil: 0705-764066
E-post: jn.bygg@oktv.se

Magnus Karlsson

Mobil: 0768-676880
E-post: magnus.karlsson@blekingefotboll.se

DPU - Disciplinutskott

Bengt Jonasson

Ordförande

Tel: 0456-50665
Mobil: 0702-652655
E-post: bengt@brorssonsfisk.se

Sven-Olle Persson

Tel: 0457-15513
Mobil: 0737-859000
E-post: olleadolf@gmail.com

Jörgen Nilsson

Tel: 0454-324066
Mobil: 0705-764066
E-post: jn.bygg@oktv.se

Stig Andersson

Mobil: 0706-326122
E-post: stig.andersson@swehockey.se

DK - Domarkommittén

Hege Steinlund

Ordförande

Mobil: 0739-842475
E-post: hlsteinlund@gmail.com

Kjell Andersson

Mobil: 0708-128225
E-post: 48kjell.andersson@gmail.com

Lars Bark

Mobil: 0703-366705
E-post: lassebark@hotmail.com

Mattias Bengtsson

Sekreterare

Mobil: 0704-328132
E-post: bengan1974@yahoo.se

Jens Nilsson

Mobil: 0733-526040
E-post: jensapengen@gmail.com

Jonas Sundberg

Mobil: 0708-146980
E-post: jonasjenni@spray.se

FoK - Fotbollskommittén

Tomas Nilsson

Ordförande

Mobil: 0708-182953
E-post: tomas.g.nilsson@mil.se

Jens Gustavsson

Mobil: 0722-455322
E-post: jens.gustavsson@oktv.se

Malin Olesand

Mobil: 0709-627335
E-post: malin.olesand@outlook.com

Peter Holmström

Mobil: 0733-608599
E-post: peter.holmstrom56@gmail.com

Jonas Holmgren

Tel: 0733-504337
E-post: jonas.holmgren@blekingefotboll.se

Jens Sjösten

Mobil: 0708-147782
E-post: jsp12362@gmail.com

Annika Henesey

E-post: annika.henesey@karlshamn.se

TK - Tävlingskommittén

Linda Wrenne

Ordförande

Mobil: 0705-211298
E-post: linda.wrenne@smsparbank.se

Daniel Berg

Tel: 0456-31414
Mobil: 0705-346812
E-post: daniel.berg@solvesborg.se

Klas Lewin

Mobil: 0705-308089
E-post: klas.lewin@gmail.com

Roger Robertsson

Tel: 0455-332987
Mobil: 0733-099598
E-post: roger.m.robertsson@gmail.com

Katarina Knese

Mobil: 0766-270977
E-post: kaddeknese@hotmail.com

Catarina Rydén

Mobil: 0733-503096
E-post: catarina.ryden@christenson.se

Gunilla Persson

Mobil: 0703984142
E-post: nilla68@telia.com